Faculty Directory

Beatrice Adams portrait

Beatrice Adams

历史学助理教授(2022-23学年休假)

badams@baotou.b3gs.com

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

传播学教授; Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies; Global Media & Digital Studies; Liaison to Digital Visual Storytelling Pathway (on leave 2022-23 academic year)

aatay@baotou.b3gs.com

Emily Baird

戏剧与舞蹈助理教授

ebaird@baotou.b3gs.com

Osmer Balam

Osmer Balam

西班牙语客座教授

obalam@baotou.b3gs.com

Sarah Best

Sarah Best

声乐音乐助理教授

sbest@baotou.b3gs.com

Katharine Beutner

Katharine Beutner

英文助理教授; Department Chair of English (Spring 2023); Activism & 社会变革途径联合联络人

kbeutner@baotou.b3gs.com

Kowshik Bhowmik headshot

Kowshik Bhowmik

计算机科学访问讲师“,

kbhowmik@baotou.b3gs.com

Jordan Biro Walters
James Bonk

James Bonk

访问助理教授 of Chinese Studies; East Asian Studies; History

jbonk@baotou.b3gs.com

Paul Bonvallet
Denise M. Bostdorff
Jennifer Bowen

Jennifer Bowen

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement; Professor of Mathematics; Department Chair of Theatre and Dance

jbowen@baotou.b3gs.com

Brittany Brake

Brittany Brake

政治学客座助理教授

bbrake@baotou.b3gs.com

Nick Brandley
Matthew Broda

Matthew Broda

副教授兼教育系主任

mabroda@baotou.b3gs.com

Iemanja Brown

Iemanja Brown

环境研究客座助理教授

ibrown@baotou.b3gs.com

Carol Bucher
Laura Burch

Laura Burch

法语和法语国家研究副教授(2022年秋季休假)

lburch@baotou.b3gs.com

Head shot of Michael Bush

Michael Bush

数学与计算科学客座助理教授

mbush@baotou.b3gs.com

Michael Casey
Head shot of Camila Castro

Camila Castro

西班牙语富布赖特语助教

Sookti Chaudhary portrait

Sookti Chaudhary

经济学助理教授 & Business Economics; Environmental Studies; Global and International Studies

schaudhary@baotou.b3gs.com

Suraj Chaudhary

Suraj Chaudhary

哲学客座助理教授

suchaudhary@baotou.b3gs.com

Subhadip Chowdhury

Subhadip Chowdhury

数学系客座助理教授

schowdhury@baotou.b3gs.com

Head shot of Ted Clark

Ted Clark

兼任音乐、小号讲师

Susan Clayton

Susan Clayton

Whitmore-Williams Professor of Psychology; Liaison to the Environmental Communication & Action Pathway

sclayton@baotou.b3gs.com

Brian Cope

Brian J. Cope

Associate Professor of Spanish; Department Chair of Spanish

bcope@baotou.b3gs.com

Tracy Cosgriff

Tracy Cosgriff

中东艺术和艺术史助理教授 & 北非研究(2022-23学年休假)

tcosgriff@baotou.b3gs.com

Jessica Cowing

Jessica Cowing

佩里-威廉姆斯英语博士后

jcowing@baotou.b3gs.com

Christa Craven

Christa Craven

女性,性别,教授, & Sexuality Studies; Sociology and Anthropology (on leave 2022-23 academic year)

ccraven@baotou.b3gs.com

埃里克·詹姆斯·戴维斯的头颅

Erik James Davis

政治学客座助理教授

edavis@baotou.b3gs.com

Laura DeGroot

Laura DeGroot

物理学助理教授

ldegroot@baotou.b3gs.com

Elizabeth Derderian

Beth Derderian

Assistant Professor of Anthropology; Museum Studies

bderderian@baotou.b3gs.com

Aída Díaz de León

Aída Díaz de León

西班牙语客座助理教授

adiazdeleon@baotou.b3gs.com

Marion Duval

Marion Duval

法语和法语国家研究系副教授兼系主任

mduval@baotou.b3gs.com

Claire J. C. Eager
Hilary Edgington

Hilary Edgington

生物学客座助理教授

hedgington@baotou.b3gs.com

Paul Edmiston

Paul L. Edmiston

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor of Chemistry; Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

pedmiston@baotou.b3gs.com

Ellyn Evans

Ellyn Evans

生物化学客座助理教授 & Molecular Biology

eevans@baotou.b3gs.com

Jennifer Faust
Karl Feierabend

Karl J. Feierabend

化学系副教授兼系主任

kfeierabend@baotou.b3gs.com

Dylan Findley

Dylan Findley

音乐、音乐理论和作曲客座助理教授

dfindley@baotou.b3gs.com

Heather Fitz Gibbon

Heather Fitz Gibbon

社会学和人类学教授; Department Chair of Urban Studies

hfitzgibbon@baotou.b3gs.com

Monica Florence

Monica Florence

古典研究、比较文学学系副教授兼系主任

mflorence@baotou.b3gs.com

Nathan Foster

Nathan Foster

心理学助理教授; Neuroscience

nfoster@baotou.b3gs.com

Dean Fraga

Dean Fraga

Danforth Professor of Biology; Program Co-Chair of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

dfraga@baotou.b3gs.com

Marian Frazier

Marian Frazier

统计学副教授兼副主席 & 数据科学,应用方法联合主任 & Research Experience (AMRE)

mafrazier@baotou.b3gs.com

Tim Freeze portrait

Timothy Freeze

音乐客座助理教授,长号

tfreeze@baotou.b3gs.com

Pam Frese

Pam Frese

社会学和人类学教授

pfrese@baotou.b3gs.com

Joan Friedman

Joan Friedman

Lincoln Professor of Religion and Professor of History; Department Chair of History; Program Chair for Middle Eastern and North African Studies

jfriedman@baotou.b3gs.com

Joan Furey

Joan E. Furey

通讯科学系副教授及系主任 & Disorders

jfurey@baotou.b3gs.com

Anna Gallo
Harry Gamble

Harry Gamble

Inez K. 盖洛德法语和法语国家研究教授

hgamble@baotou.b3gs.com

Amber Garcia

Amber Garcia

心理学教授兼系主任

agarcia@baotou.b3gs.com

Rebecca Garonzik

Rebecca Garonzik

Assistant Professor of Spanish; Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies (on leave Fall 2022)

rgaronzik@baotou.b3gs.com

Jeff Gershman head shot

Jeffrey Gershman

音乐副教授,乐队总监

Hamed Goharipour
Donald M. Goldberg

Donald Goldberg

传播科学教授 & Disorders

dgoldberg@baotou.b3gs.com

Mark Gooch

Mark Gooch

Collection Management & 图书馆探索服务馆员

mgooch@baotou.b3gs.com

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

宗教研究副教授; South Asian Studies Department Chair; East Asian Studies; Co-Liaison to the Museum & Archival Studies Pathway

mgraham@baotou.b3gs.com

Rebekah Gray

Rebekah Gray

浮士德实验室博士后

rgray@baotou.b3gs.com

一个人的灰色轮廓轮廓

丽贝卡Grenouilleau-Loescher

法语和法语国家研究客座助理教授

rgrenouilleau-loesch@baotou.b3gs.com

Manon Grugel-Watson

Manon Grugel-Watson

物理客座讲师及实验室协调员

mgrugel-watson@baotou.b3gs.com

Heather Guarnera

Heather Guarnera

计算机科学助理教授

hguarnera@baotou.b3gs.com

Karen Haely

Karen Haely

哲学客座助理教授; Co-Liaison to the Public Health Pathway

kahaely@baotou.b3gs.com

Erum Haider

Erum Haider

Assistant Professor of Political Science; Environmental Studies

ehaider@baotou.b3gs.com

一个人的灰色轮廓轮廓
Cara Haxo portrait

Cara Haxo

音乐理论客座助理教授

chaxo@baotou.b3gs.com

Jennifer Hayward portrait

Jennifer Hayward

Virginia Myers Professor of English; Department Chair of English (Fall 2022); Dept. Chair of Global Media & Digital Studies ; Co-Liaison to Digital and Visual Storytelling Pathway

jhayward@baotou.b3gs.com

Mareike Herrmann

Mareike Herrmann

德国和俄罗斯研究教授和系主任

mherrmann@baotou.b3gs.com

Grit Herzmann

Grit Herzmann

心理学副教授; Department Chair of Neuroscience

gherzmann@baotou.b3gs.com

一个人的灰色轮廓轮廓

Madonna Hettinger

Lawrence Stanley Chair and Professor of Medieval History; Pre-Law Program (on leave Fall 2022)

mhettinger@baotou.b3gs.com

Gunnar Owen Hirthe

Gunnar Hirthe

单簧管音乐助理讲师

ghirthe@baotou.b3gs.com

Katherine Holt

Katherine Holt

历史学副教授; Latin American Studies Department Chair; Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Co-Chair; Global and International Studies; Co-Liaison to Digital and Visual Storytelling Pathway

kholt@baotou.b3gs.com

Head shot of Dan Honaker

Dan Honaker

音乐、大号和小管兼职讲师

Meredith Hope portrait

Meredith Hope

心理学助理教授

mhope@baotou.b3gs.com

christina horr headshot

Christina Horr

统计学客座助理教授 & Data Sciences

chorr@baotou.b3gs.com

Shirley Huston-Findley

Shirley Huston-Findley

戏剧与舞蹈教授(2022年秋季休假)

sfindley@baotou.b3gs.com

Ronald Hustwit

Ronald Hustwit

弗兰克·哈利迪·费里斯哲学教授

rhustwit@baotou.b3gs.com

Jennifer Ison
Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

传播学副教授,系主任

mjohnson@baotou.b3gs.com

Shelley Judge

Shelley Judge

Department Chair and Associate Professor of Earth Sciences; Liaison to the Data Exploration & Communication Pathway

sjudge@baotou.b3gs.com

Christopher Kang

Christopher Kang

英语助理教授(2022年秋季休假)

ckang@baotou.b3gs.com

Bryan Karazsia
Seth Kelly

Seth Kelly

生物学副教授,系主任

skelly@baotou.b3gs.com

Robert Kelvey

Robert Kelvey

数学系客座助理教授

rkelvey@baotou.b3gs.com

Amber Kempthorn head shot

Amber Kempthorn

艺术和艺术史兼职讲师

akempthorn@baotou.b3gs.com

Daren Kendall

Daren Kendall

艺术和艺术史助理教授

dkendall@baotou.b3gs.com

Elys Law Kettling

Elys Kettling Law

Research & 信息服务馆员,图书馆

ekettling@baotou.b3gs.com

马修·莱恩·基尔戈的头像

Matthew Ryan Kilgore

音乐、打击乐兼职讲师 & 苏格兰军乐队指挥

Kent Kille

Kent Kille

Professor of Political Science; Global and International Studies

kkille@baotou.b3gs.com

Rachel King portrait

Rachel King

Adjunct Instructor of Music

rking@baotou.b3gs.com

Ronda Kirsch

Ronda Kirsch

数学讲师和数学中心协调员

rkirsch@baotou.b3gs.com

Matthew Krain

Matthew Krain

政治学教授(2022年秋季休假)

mkrain@baotou.b3gs.com

Brooke Krause

Brooke Krause

经济学副教授 & Business Economics; Global & 国际学习(2023年春季休假)

bkrause@baotou.b3gs.com

William Kujala

William Kujala

政治学客座助理教授

wkujala@baotou.b3gs.com

Jeff Lantis

Jeffrey Lantis

Professor of Political Science; Global and International Studies

jlantis@baotou.b3gs.com

Sean Lawry

Sean Lawry

苏格兰鼓乐兼职音乐讲师

slawry@baotou.b3gs.com

MG娱乐网站网址大学物理学教授科迪·利里

Cody Leary

物理学副教授

cleary@baotou.b3gs.com

Head shot of Sina Lee

Sina Lee

妇女、性别和性研究客座助理教授

silee@baotou.b3gs.com

Susan Lehman

Susan Lehman

Victor J. Andrew Professor of Physics; Pre-Engineering Advisor

slehman@baotou.b3gs.com

Richard Lehtinen

Richard Lehtinen

生物学教授(2022年秋季休假)

rlehtinen@baotou.b3gs.com

Michele Leiby

Michele Leiby

政治学系副教授及系主任

mleiby@baotou.b3gs.com

Jeffrey Lindberg

Jeffrey Lindberg

Professor of Music, Wooster Symphony Orchestra, Jazz Ensemble, Trombone, 爵士历史与即兴创作

jlindberg@baotou.b3gs.com

Melanie Long

Melanie Long

经济学助理教授 & 商业经济休假2022年秋季

mlong@baotou.b3gs.com

Colby Long

Colby Long

Assistant Professor of Mathematics; On Leave Fall 2022

clong@baotou.b3gs.com

Moses Luri

Moses Luri

经济学、统计与数据科学助理教授

mluri@baotou.b3gs.com

Sharon Lynn

Sharon Lynn

Horace N. 生物学、神经科学专业教授(2022-23学年休假)

slynn@baotou.b3gs.com

Bhakti Mamtora

Bhakti Mamtora

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies; South Asian Studies (On Leave Spring 2023)

bmamtora@baotou.b3gs.com

Marina Mangubi

Marina Mangubi

艺术和艺术史教授

mmangubi@baotou.b3gs.com

Niklas Manz

Niklas Manz

物理系副教授,物理系系主任

nmanz@baotou.b3gs.com

Matt Mariola

Matthew Mariola

副教授兼环境研究项目主席

mmariola@baotou.b3gs.com

MG娱乐网站网址学院音乐学院的James Marron教授

James Marron

音乐、吉他兼职讲师

jmarron@baotou.b3gs.com

Sara Martin

Sara E. S. Martin

化学系助理教授; Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

samartin@baotou.b3gs.com

Setsuko Matsuzawa

Setsuko Matsuzawa

Professor and Department Chair of Anthropology and Sociology; East Asian Studies

smatsuzawa@baotou.b3gs.com

Kiirsi Maunula Johnson肖像
Lee A. McBride III

Lee McBride

Professor of Philosophy

lmcbride@baotou.b3gs.com

David McConnell

David McConnell

社会学和人类学教授

dmcconnell@baotou.b3gs.com

Ian McCullough

Visiting Science Librarian

imccullough@baotou.b3gs.com

Hernam Medina Jimenez

Hernán Medina Jiménez

Associate Professor of Spanish; Global and International Studies; Latin American Studies

hmedina@baotou.b3gs.com

奥斯卡·梅吉亚MG娱乐网站网址学院传播学客座助理教授

Oscar Mejía

传播学客座助理教授

Philip Mellizo

Philip Mellizo

Associate Professor and Department Chair of Economics; Business Economics

pmellizo@baotou.b3gs.com

Sarah Mirza

Sarah Mirza

Associate Professor and Department Chair of Religious Studies; Middle Eastern and North African Studies; South Asian Studies; Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

smirza@baotou.b3gs.com

Michael Miyawaki

Michael Miyawaki

社会学与人类学助理教授(2023年春季休假)

mmiyawaki@baotou.b3gs.com

Amyaz A. Moledina

Amyaz Moledina

Professor of Economics & Business Economics; Co-Founder of Social Entrepreneurship Program (On Leave 2022-23)

amoledina@baotou.b3gs.com

Denise Monbarren

Denise Monbarren

图书馆特别收藏馆员

dmonbarren@baotou.b3gs.com

一个人的灰色轮廓轮廓

Thomas Montelione

计算机科学客座助理教授

tmontelione@baotou.b3gs.com

Carlo Moreno

Carlo Moreno

环境研究助理教授

cmoreno@baotou.b3gs.com

Bill Morgan

William Morgan

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor of Biology; Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

wmorgan@baotou.b3gs.com

Jillian Morrison

Jillian Morrison

统计与数据科学助理教授

jmorrison@baotou.b3gs.com

Kara Morrow

Kara Morrow

艺术和艺术史副教授

kmorrow@baotou.b3gs.com

Peter Mowrey

Peter Mowrey

音乐学系教授兼系主任-音乐理论、作曲、钢琴和电子音乐

pmowrey@baotou.b3gs.com

贝丝·缪尔纳站在德国柏林的柏林大教堂前

Beth Muellner

Professor and Department Chair of German Studies and Russian Studies; Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Co-Chair; Global and International Studies

bmuellner@baotou.b3gs.com

Bridget Murphy Milligan

Bridget Murphy Milligan

艺术与艺术史教授兼系主任

bmilligan@baotou.b3gs.com

Yuka Nakayama Lewicki

Yuka Nakayama-Lewicki

音乐、钢琴兼职讲师

ynakayama@baotou.b3gs.com

Ferdinand Nanfack Minkeu

生物学客座助理教授

Olivia C. Navarro-Farr portrait

Olivia Navarro-Farr

Associate Professor of Archaeology; Sociology and Anthropology; Program Chair for Archaeology

onavarro-farr@baotou.b3gs.com

Allison Neptune

Allison Neptune

教育学客座助理教授

aneptune@baotou.b3gs.com

Margaret Ng

Wee-Siang Margaret Ng

历史学副教授; Archaeology; Chinese Studies; Program Chair of East Asian Studies; Co-Liaison to the Public Health Pathway

mng@baotou.b3gs.com

Megan Nieberding

物理学客座助理教授

mnieberding@baotou.b3gs.com

Nii Nikoi

Nii Nikoi

助理教授全球媒体 & Digital Studies; Communication Studies (On Leave Spring 2023)

nnikoi@baotou.b3gs.com

Jimmy Noriega

Jimmy Noriega

戏剧与舞蹈教授

jnoriega@baotou.b3gs.com

Anne Nurse

Anne Nurse

社会学和人类学教授

anurse@baotou.b3gs.com

Ryan Ozar

Ryan Ozar

教育学客座助理教授

rozar@baotou.b3gs.com

Cynthia Palmer

Cynthia Palmer

西班牙语和拉丁美洲研究副教授

cpalmer@baotou.b3gs.com

Dan Palmer

数学与计算科学副教授

danpalmer@baotou.b3gs.com

Chan Park

Chan Sok Park

宗教研究副教授; Classical Studies (on leave 2022-23 academic year)

cpark@baotou.b3gs.com

R Drew Pasteur

R. Drew Pasteur

Professor of Mathematics; Department Co-Chair of Mathematical & Computational Sciences

rpasteur@baotou.b3gs.com

维多利亚·皮科克兼任合唱音乐教练

Victoria Peacock

MG娱乐网站网址歌手的兼职教练

vpeacock@baotou.b3gs.com

Lisa Perfetti

Lisa Perfetti

教务长,法语和法语国家研究教授

lperfetti@baotou.b3gs.com

Pamela B. Pierce

Pamela Pierce

Professor of Mathematics

ppierce@baotou.b3gs.com

Meagan Pollock

Meagen Pollock

地球科学教授兼联席主席(休假历年2022)

mpollock@baotou.b3gs.com

Peter Pozefsky

Peter Pozefsky

Michael O. Fisher Professor of History, Global and International Studies; Russian Studies

ppozefsky@baotou.b3gs.com

Thomas Prendergast

Thomas Prendergast

比较文学英语教授(2022年秋季休假)

tprendergast@baotou.b3gs.com

Jeremy Rapport
Terry Reeder

Terry H. Reeder

宗教研究-副教授

treeder@baotou.b3gs.com

Erzsebet Regan

Erzsebet Regan

Whitmore-Williams Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology; Biology (on leave Fall 2022)

eregan@baotou.b3gs.com

Zach Rewinski Head Shot

Zach Rewinski

俄罗斯研究客座助理教授

zrewinski@baotou.b3gs.com

Evan Riley
Cathy Roche

Cathy Roche

经济学兼职讲师 & Business Economics

Jeff Roche

Jeff Roche

Professor of History

jroche@baotou.b3gs.com

Perry Roth

Perry Roth

萨克斯音乐助理讲师

proth@baotou.b3gs.com

Simon Rousset

访问助理教授, 传播学系, 全球媒体与数字研究系“,

srousset@baotou.b3gs.com

John Rudisill

John Rudisill

哲学副教授,法律预备咨询主任

jrudisill@baotou.b3gs.com

Siavash Samei

Siavash Samei

中东地区考古学和人类学客座助理教授 & North African Studies

ssamei@baotou.b3gs.com

Arleigh Savage

Arleigh Savage

巴松管音乐助理讲师

asavage@baotou.b3gs.com

Elizabeth Schiltz

Raju Chair of East-West Philosophy; Department Chair of Philosophy; Professor of South Asian Studies; Philosophy; Classical Studies

eschiltz@baotou.b3gs.com

Ibra SeneMG娱乐网站网址大学历史学副教授

Ibra Sene

历史学副教授; Global & 国际研究系主任

isene@baotou.b3gs.com

Zachary Sharrow

Zachary Sharrow

图书馆中心临时主任

zsharrow@baotou.b3gs.com

Greg Shaya

Greg Shaya

Henry J. and Laura H. Copeland Professor of European History; Global Media & Digital Studies; Liaison for Data Exploration & Communication Pathway

gshaya@baotou.b3gs.com

Josephine Shaya

古典研究副教授

jshaya@baotou.b3gs.com

帕尔默·香克的画像在吹风笛

Palmer Shonk

风笛音乐助理讲师

pshonk@baotou.b3gs.com

John Siewert

John Siewert

艺术和艺术史副教授

jsiewert@baotou.b3gs.com

Shitong Sigler

Shitong Sigler

音乐、钢琴兼职讲师

ssigler@baotou.b3gs.com

肯尼斯·西尔弗曼的头像

Kenneth Silverman

古典研究客座助理教授

ksilverman@baotou.b3gs.com

Daniel Singer
Rohini Singh

Rohini Singh

传播学研究助理教授

rsingh@baotou.b3gs.com

Laura Sirot

Laura Sirot

生物学教授,系联合主席

lsirot@baotou.b3gs.com

Naoko Skala

Naoko Skala

戏剧与舞蹈助理教授; Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

nskala@baotou.b3gs.com

Greg Slawson

Greg Slawson

兼任音乐、爵士钢琴、即兴演奏、音乐技术讲师

gslawson@baotou.b3gs.com

Mark Snider

Mark J. Snider

Robert E. Wilson Professor of Chemistry; Program Co-Chair of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (On Leave Spring 2023)

msnider@baotou.b3gs.com

Sarah Sobeck

Sarah J. Sobeck (Schmidtke)

化学教授,体验学习副院长

ssobeck@baotou.b3gs.com

Marie Southerland

Marie Southerland

Walter D. 生物化学和分子生物学客座助理教授

msoutherland@baotou.b3gs.com

艾米·乔·斯塔夫内泽MG娱乐网站网址学院神经科学和心理学教授

Amy Jo Stavnezer

Professor of Psychology; Neuroscience

ajstavnezer@baotou.b3gs.com

Stephanie Strand

Stephanie Strand

Associate Professor and Department Chair of Biology; Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

sstrand@baotou.b3gs.com

Gretchen Tefs
Zareen Thomas

Zareen Thomas

Assistant 社会学和人类学教授; Latin American Studies; Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

zthomas@baotou.b3gs.com

Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

副教授兼非洲研究主席

cothompson@baotou.b3gs.com

一个人的灰色轮廓轮廓

Garrett Thomson

Elias Compton Professor of Philosophy; Middle Eastern & 北非研究(2022-23学年休假)

gthomson@baotou.b3gs.com

Huiting Tian

Huiting Tian

经济学和商业经济学助理教授

htian@baotou.b3gs.com

田振奴,MG娱乐网站网址学院传播学助理教授

Zhenyu Tian

传播学研究助理教授

Tom Tierney

Thomas Tierney

社会学和人类学教授

ttierney@baotou.b3gs.com

Ellen Vayner

Ellen Vayner

俄罗斯研究的兼职教授

evayner@baotou.b3gs.com

Sofia Visa

Sofia Visa

计算机科学教授和数学联合主席 & Computational Sciences

svisa@baotou.b3gs.com

Head shot of Edward Vogel

Edward Vogel

兼任声乐音乐讲师

Head shot of Rujie Wang

Rujie Wang

Professor of Chinese Studies; Comparative Literature

rwang@baotou.b3gs.com

辛西娅·沃伦,MG娱乐网站网址学院双簧管音乐兼职讲师

Cynthia Warren

双簧管音乐助理讲师

cwarren@baotou.b3gs.com

Désirée Weber

Désirée Weber

Associate Professor of Political Science; Pre-Law Program (On Leave Spring 2023)

dweber@baotou.b3gs.com

Christina Welsch

Christina Welsch

历史学副教授; South Asian Studies (On Leave Fall 2022)

cwelsch@baotou.b3gs.com

Megan Wereley

Megan Wereley

Associate Professor of Education; Liaison to Global Impacts Pathway

mwereley@baotou.b3gs.com

James West

James West

Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology; Biology; Chemistry

jwest@baotou.b3gs.com

Greg Wiles

Gregory Wiles

Schoolroy Chair of Natural Resources; Professor of Earth Sciences; Archaeology (on leave calendar year 2023)

gwiles@baotou.b3gs.com

丽贝卡·威廉姆斯的头像
Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Lewis M. 玛丽安·森特·尼克松自然科学教授

mwilson@baotou.b3gs.com

Leslie Wingard

Leslie Wingard

学院发展主任 & Professor of English

lwingard@baotou.b3gs.com

Lisa Wong

Lisa Wong

奥利弗·威廉姆斯·凯特林音乐教授,MG娱乐网站网址合唱团,音乐教育,合唱指挥

lwong@baotou.b3gs.com

Thomas Wood

Thomas Wood

音乐,小提琴,室内乐,弦乐方法,音乐历史和文学教授

twood@baotou.b3gs.com

Megan Wrobel

Megan Wrobel

政治学客座助理教授

mwrobel@baotou.b3gs.com

Ziying You

Ziying You

Associate Professor of Chinese Studies; East Asian Studies; Women's, Gender, & 性研究(2022-23学年休假)

zyou@baotou.b3gs.com

Kimberly Zaleski

Kimberly Zaleski

兼任音乐、长笛讲师

kzaleski@baotou.b3gs.com

Mingyao Zhao

Mingyao Zhao

兼任大提琴音乐讲师

mzhao@baotou.b3gs.com

Head shot of Alfredo Zúñiga

Alfredo Zúñiga

神经科学助理教授

azuniga@baotou.b3gs.com